OWU Home
 
 
 
 

Welcome


General Contact Information
University Hall, Rm. 018
Ohio Wesleyan University
61 S. Sandusky St.
Delaware, OH 43015
Phone: 740-368-3360
Fax: 740-368-3009
Student Accounts Fax: 740-368-3373
Hours: 8:30 a.m.-noon, 1-5 p.m.
Our Mission

The Accounting Office is responsible for maintaining student account records and billing, Perkins and University Loans to students, processing vendor payments and travel expenses, posting budgets, endowment accounting, and general financial record keeping for the University.

Our goal is to serve all customers (students, families, faculty, staff, and vendors) promptly and courteously, by accepting payments, paying vendors, and otherwise providing accurate information to all inquiries. We also strive to safeguard all assets of the University by maintaining complete and accurate records.

Our Staff

NameTitleE-mail AddressPhone Number
Kathy Gruber Associate Vice President & Controller kegruber@owu.edu 740-368-3367
VACANT Assistant Controller    
Amy Metroff Accounting Manager ajmetrof@owu.edu 740-368-3364
Ben Emch Senior Accountant/Student Loan Officer bremch@owu.edu 740-368-3371
Jeff Nutter Financial Analysis and Reporting Manager janutter@owu.edu 740-368-3353
Jeanne Farnlacher Bursar jkfarnla@owu.edu 740-368-3362
Melanie Kalb Purchasing Director mtkalb@owu.edu 740-368-3377
Rosemary Bell Accounts Payable Clerk rrbell@owu.edu 740-368-3366
Beth Breece Student Account Assistant / Cashier babreece@owu.edu 740-368-3369
Beverly Rose Accounts Payable Clerk bjrose@owu.edu 740-368-3368
Lurrel Ulery Student Account Assistant / Head Cashier lkulery@owu.edu 740-368-3365